Nieuwe naam:
Geadopteerd: 30-08-2020
Naam: Fasolka
Geslacht: Teef
Geboortejaar: 2019
Schofthoogte: 26 cm
Gewicht: 6 kg
Ras: Kruising
Gesteriliseerd: Ja
Gezondheid: goed
Houding tov volwassenen: goed
Houding tov kinderen: onbekend
Houding tov teefjes: goed
Houding tov reutjes: goed
Houding tov katten: goed
Autorijden: goed

Even een berichtje en wat foto’s  Het gaat geweldig met Belaa en Fasolka. Ze zijn supergek op elkaar.

Voor de vrijwilligers in Rusland, want dankzij hun geweldige inzet hebben wij twee superlieve leuke honden,waar we elke dag van genieten.

Fasol’ka was born some time in summer 2019. We think she is 1y 2 months old now. She is about 25-27 cm high and weighs about 6 kg. She is chipped, vaccinated, neutered and regularly treated from internal and external parasites. She is doing her business on a diaper or on the street.

We got Fasol’ka and her sister from Nal’chik where she was sharing a home with 33 other dogs (photo and video are attached to the resume). The only food they had was porridge as their owner, an old retired lady, could not give them more due to the lack of money. Fasol’ka arrived to Moscow on the 23rd of February. Her weight was 2,3 kg. Since then she has been living in my home and has put on 4 kg.

Fasol’ka is very active, cheerful, gets along well with other dogs and seems to have some leadership traits. She loves to eat most probably because of her very poor childhood. She was quite cautious with my other dogs during the first couple of days. Then she made friends with all of them and is very much in love with Laura, a mix of pit bull. Fasol’ka got used to sleep in my bed. She is cold sometimes and loves to stay in bed where she hides under the blanket. I think Fasol’ka will select a favourite out of all family members. She is a very devoted dog.

It took more than a day to bring the dogs from Nal’chik. Fasol’ka does not get sick in the car. She gets along well with cats, can play with them. She can stay at home with other pets. It is better to have her adopted by people who live in a house with a garden. She has not got used to long walks yet as I do not have an opportunity to walk her regularly and for some time. I do not know yet how she will behave with the kids but overall she is a balanced and adequate dog.